eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1888 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1888)
Sorter efter:
Flemming B. Par Denmark, 29. december 2012
god beliggenhed

beliggenhed
9,3
Fint, godt hotel. Flink personale. Perfekt beliggenhed.
Helen D. Par Denmark, 17. januar 2010
Marco Polo Hong Kong

God beliggenhed med mulighed for at nyde sejladsen Kowloon/Hong Kong island
9,7
Vi bliver altid modtaget med smil, men det var pigen i receptionn der hjalp os med Harbour view og fortalte os det kunne man ikke reservere igennem Agorda. Lyst og godt udstyret værelse, internet, minibar, Tv (CNN og BBC World. Dejligt stort badeværelse. Harbour Viev er en smuk udsigt, at opleve Hong Kong på.God og effektiv service i restaurant og i Continentel Club ( tjenere i kjole og hvidt- flot, flot).
Fang H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. december 2014
convenience

guardian called the taxi and told me the suggested cost
8,3
location is good; but no hot or warm air conditioner because the blanket is not enough. breakfast buffed looks not like 5 start hotel. staff are warm.\
Chutimont S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. december 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room size, location, comfort
9,7
Always a memorable and awesome stay. You know what to expect when staying here. Clean, comfortable and spacious room right in a very strategic location.
Suin R. Par Indonesia, 14. december 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Forretningsrejsende China, 12. december 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Ing I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. december 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Suin R. Par Indonesia, 11. december 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ibrahim F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. december 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. december 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07