eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2021 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2021)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Rachel R. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9,3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9,3
Fantastic!!!!!
Rosemarie V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. september 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. september 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. september 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08