eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2140 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2140)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Florita M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. november 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Par Pakistan, 18. november 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Par Canada, 18. november 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Par Italy, 17. november 2014
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Par Australia, 17. november 2014
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay
Shaheryar K. Par Pakistan, 13. november 2014
Good value for money

Shuttle service, rooms, food
8
Great value for money. We got a good rate from agoda. I have written another review below. Read it for tips
James C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. november 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
7
clean, quiet, comfortable. nice pool area, and decently fast internet- RARE in these parts! Decent breakfast buffet,helpful staff. Nice view. A bit out of the way, but nice views.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06