eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 2163 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2163)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Gladys S. Gruppe Philippines, 27. november 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Best breakfast. Friendly staff. Amazing view. I will come back there again.
9,3
Grant I. Par Canada, 26. november 2014
Birthday Celebration

The staff & service, the quality of the food & the value.
10
All the staff were not only friendly but went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. The food throughout the hotel was excellent. We had dinner at The Blu Bar & Grill & the food & service there was exceptional!! Compared to other high end hotels that I have stayed at in Cebu, Marco Polo was by far the best value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend friends to stay here & definitely will return myself.
Byron G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. november 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, room, and gym
8,7
Overall the stay and hotel was good.
Eddie A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
10
when i go to cebu, i will only stay at marco polo the staff is what makes this hotel above the rest the food is great, service is great, but the staff is Excellence best in cebu
Byron G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. november 2014
Nice Stay

Pool, food, & room
8,7
Overall the stay was good.
Ginelle D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. november 2014
Good value for money. Nice location

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quality service. Nice interiors.
7,7
Comfortable and pleasant. Got a nice service from staff. Found it easy to get to the city.
John C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. november 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07