eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2010 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2010)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Stanly T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. september 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. september 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06