Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Børneklub Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 2389
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2389)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Michael W. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2015
4 - star hotel rated as a 5 - star

Room, staff, cleanliness
9
We have been here 3 times before and this trip (3 nights) was not up to 5-star standards. Getting WAY overpriced for food and beverage operations. AND they charged 1,000 pesos for supposedly free internet in our room!! Upon checkout the front desk clerk immediately removed that outrageous charge when I challenged. Further, she intimated that there were many such complaints. Just my opinion, however, there are MANY better options in and around Cebu - and me and our family will never be back!
Damien N. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. juli 2015
Best breakfast buffet ever!

You guys have the best breakfast buffet ever, nice gym and comfy rooms
10
It was fabulous! It's really worth our money...
Ian S. Par United Kingdom, 1. juli 2015
Like an old shoe

View. Staff.musicians
6,7
The Marco Polo Hotel is a bit like a pair of your old favourite shoes not so good to look at but very comfortable. Certainly not 5 star but a good 4. The location is not for everyone being a good 15 minute taxi ride to the centre(that's on a good day!) The breakfast served buffet style is good by local standards as generally is the food in the numerous restaurants. On a very positive note the musicians playing at the various outlets are excellent,on a negative note a $20 note left in the room was taken by housekeeping as they thought it was a tip ! It was returned when I complained. One other thing no extraction in the bathroom(1824) so mirror misted every time shower used
Carlito R. Par Philippines, 29. juni 2015
Weekend Romance

Large rooms, comfortable sheets, complete amenities
9
Great!! Could not ask for anything more
Jereme M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Nice experience

Very inviting lobby, clean and spacious room, free shuttle
8,3
Well-maintained hotel, i like the room so much as its very clean and spacious. Free shuttle is provided to certain places, i will definitely stay here again.
Rebecca R. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Restful day

Everything is there
6
Nice and comfortable
Irving T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Great Stay!

Accommodating staff, Clean & modern room, Good food selections
8,7
Hotel staff were accommodating & attentive to the needs of its guests. Room is clean, comfortable & gives one a good view of the city. Food selection is also good ranging from International to local cuisine.
Thierry R. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 19. juni 2015
Just a dream hotel

dining ,music band,confort
8,7
Just the perfect hotel to relax in the busy Cebu having a menu`` a la carte ``around the pool with a fantastic acoustic performer my week end was perfect just regret to not booking one more day

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05