eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møderum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuslounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Børneklub Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 329
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 2305 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2305)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juli 2014
Godt sted for nogle få dage

Gode værelser, god restaurant med underholdning, god atmosfære
7,7
Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man har brug for. Lokationen er dog lidt afsides, rejs ikke til og fra i myldretiden.
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2011
Veldrevet hotel af meget høj standard

Smuk beliggenhed med udsigt over byen
9
Hotellet er på alle måder helt i top, og vi havde fornøjelsen af et udsøgt juleaftens arrangement med mad af meget høj kvalitet, kombineret med et smukt og stemningsfuldt arrangement med sangkor, julemand, gudstjeneste m.v.
Ivan I. Forretningsrejsende Ecuador, 25. marts 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 23. marts 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. marts 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Runerus J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Lee C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. marts 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Rudolf O. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 14. marts 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 12. marts 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard

in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
9,3
Pleasant & comfortable..
Nidhal S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. marts 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!

The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
4,7
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BørneklubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LuksusloungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøderumMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3A08