Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Have Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1351 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1351)
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Peter K. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 20. april 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7,7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 28. februar 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Rejsende alene South Korea, 25. februar 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Par Latvia, 21. februar 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Par China, 31. januar 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. januar 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BadeværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05