Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Have Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1376 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1376)
Sorter efter:
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Jose N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Gruppe South Korea, 15. juni 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Gruppe United States of America, 10. juni 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Par Philippines, 27. maj 2014
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7,3
Charles M. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2014
Great staff, wonderful pools and beach access

Friendly Staff, waterfront access, and pools.
7,7
The staff were wonderful, food was tasty, beach access was great and the pools were terrific. The rooms were OK. The tub was large and the outdoor shower was nice in the hot weather. I didn’t particularly care for the toilet which is separated from the bedroom by a louvered door –kind of odd. The Amuma spa suites are located near a road and what seemed to be one hopping offsite night club. I heard bass thumping up into the early morning hours. Everything was clean which would have been a huge red flag for me had they not been. Granted I didn’t go in Anthony Melchiorri style but I did look for a few things. Prices of drinks are 2-3 times local cost but food is reasonably priced and very good. I also found buffet to be expensive for the amount I can eat. Perhaps if you are a big eater, it may be worth it. Even with those little things, the stay was nice overall.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BadeværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HaveMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06