Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1694 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1694 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

EUNJUNG L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Paul R. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Charles A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Magnus O. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Jason H. fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Natasia J. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

YUKO M. fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

Olivier D. fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Phillip T. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
BM
BM
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Bruce D. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016