eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 123233 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreative Faciliteter Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Udsigt Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Dubai Marina Antal værelser: 184

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 98 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Henrik S. Par Denmark, 25. marts 2013
Rimeligt

Beliggenhed, rent og god værelsesstørrelse
6,3
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Rejsende alene Canada, 5. april 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Rejsende alene France, 12. december 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Forretningsrejsende France, 3. december 2013
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7,7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2013
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9,7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Par Lebanon, 18. oktober 2013
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8,7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Forretningsrejsende Lebanon, 4. oktober 2013
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8,7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreative FaciliteterMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UdsigtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05