Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 123233 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Natklub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Natklub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Skønhedssalon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møderum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Område: Dubai Marina Antal værelser: 184

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 177
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sorter efter:
Henrik S. Par Denmark, 25. marts 2013
Rimeligt

Beliggenhed, rent og god værelsesstørrelse
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hilal A. Rejsende alene Oman, 28. august 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdalla H. Rejsende alene United Arab Emirates, 29. juli 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 24. juli 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmed A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 22. juli 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giovanni C. Gruppe Italy, 20. juli 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raouda S. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 20. juli 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanghynn L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 12. juli 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rocky G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. juli 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gavin M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. juli 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NatklubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NatklubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkønhedssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøderumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08