Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 6040 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6040 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

susanti P. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very good hotel
The room, the shower, the cleanliness
It was a good stay, staffs are helpful,
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Loh J. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Fantastic birthday celebration
Comfort, location, good breakfast
Surprise birthday staycation turned out to be above expectations, lovely place and accessible location. Love the breakfast and the view of Singapore's skyline
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Siti A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good hotel
location,food,hotel staff
My stay started out bad thks to one staff namely Mirza.She was very rude and not tactful in handling guests. I hope she won't spoil the hotel good image.The rest of the staff was awesome and all always greeting you.Even the housekeeping staff attitude was better than her.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Syahidawati S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Theres a huge spread of breakfast in aquamarine.
the food in aquamarine and the welcoming and friendly staffs.
The pool need to put longer barrier between the bby pool and the deep pool. As infant getting excited and will run out of bby pool n jump down to the deep pool. Parents need to supervise tightly. Overall the stay is superb .
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Siti A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good location
locat
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Saidah S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Weekend Staycation
Dining, cleanliness and comfort
Our stay was fabulous. Staff at Aquamarine were very attentive to our needs especially when they saw that we had an infant in tow. Asked if we needed a high chair and a corner in case i needed to breastfeed. The breakfast spread is really good. Hotel location is perfect. Though they should really provide complimentary parking ticket on a daily basis for guests instead of just once per stay. That was a let down. And we were told that we could get it on a daily basis but when we approached concierge on the next day, we were told a different rule which was each guest entitled to only one complimentary parking during their stay.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Ching S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Room Comfort, Location
Room Comfort Location
Room Comfort , Location good
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Kevin G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Hotel getting on a bit now but still a comfy stay
Decent breakfast spread, Comfy rooms, Service was quick
Hotel was a bit old, room design and furniture quite dated. Breakfast spread was nice (enough choices for about 3-4 day stay without being repetitive). MBS area is nearby. Overall quite decent for business stay.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Simeon T. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Singapore, Tiny State, Giant Powerhouse
location, location, location
Pleasantly nice
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

yulin Q. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
everthing is fine
location is very convenient, clean,pleasing appearance
happy and enjoy
Anmeldt 27 november 2015