arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5866 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

10 Julistina I.
Singapore
29 maj 2016
Great staycation
Nice ambience n satisfied with the room ..Especially the best part is the toilet which have 2 bath area...Breakfast spread was awesome as its was Halal certified as Muslim can eat without worries...Would definitely recommend n be back again

9,6 Warong W.
Thailand
29 maj 2016
Excellent location
Pan Pacific, Suntec, Marina Square, City Link Mall, Esplanade MRT... all, and more, within walking distance!

8,8 Arnaud D.
France
27 maj 2016
Good hotel, great location
Very good hotel for business travellers, perfectely located next to the marina bay. Only downside was the room facing the street and a bit noisy. Hotel is a bit old but still clean and comfy.

8,4 Jade-Myn L.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
nice hotel
Nice n clean hotel. Strategic location

8,4 Nur S.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Will come back again!
Spacious room for my toddler to crawl around. Great halal breakfast buffet! Very near shopping malls and various eateries. Definitely will be back (:

7,2 Sum T.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 maj 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay...

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 maj 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 maj 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

9,2 Atlas O.
Australia
26 maj 2016
Very awesome! Parents' loved it!
5 stars for most categories besides cleanliness which some specs of crawlies were found in the bathroom. But overall an awesome place to stay with quality amenities and facilities within arms length.