eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimmingpool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimmingpool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hot tub Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tiergarten Antal værelser: 505
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter efter:
Helle E. Familie med små børn Denmark, 29. marts 2013
God oplevelse at bo på Hotel Maritim

Servicen var i top, værelset var rummeligt og særdeles velegnet til famile med mindre børn - og svimminpool/spa faciliteter var prikken over i-et
8,7
Kenneth T. Par Denmark, 19. maj 2012
Pænt hotel i den dyre ende

Pæne værelser
8
nemt at komme til og med parkeringskælder. da vi tjekkede ud om morgnen kunne vore bil blive til kl 22 - hvis vi ville ha fortsat sightseeingen. god beliggenhed ca 8 mins gåtur til postdammer plads
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: berlin er en virkelig spændende by med meget historie, også for dm der ikke går så meget op i det er der noget at komme efter.
Taro Y. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 1. august 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 22. juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 4. juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 14. juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Forretningsrejsende Lebanon, 16. april 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Par Ireland, 5. juli 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Tip om Restaurant: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hot tubMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Maritim Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C02