eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møderum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dansesal Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Swimmingpool
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 403
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 37 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter efter:
Carol O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Gruppe Sweden, 18. august 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 22. juni 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Tip om Restaurant: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Rejsende alene Canada, 12. august 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. juli 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 3. juni 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Par United States of America, 24. maj 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.
Charlotte M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. maj 2012
Great Location

next to train station
8
Great location, located next to the train station. Very clean. Friendly staff

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - DansesalMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08