Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 80 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sortér efter:
Vibeke S. Par Denmark, 20. september 2015
Dejlig pool, halvdårligt værelse

Location, location, location
6,7
Hotellet er meget, meget flot i indgangspartiet, personalet var søde og poolen er dejlig (bemærk dog, at der er unisexbad, så man skal ikke være genert), men værelset (og gangene på etagen) var absolut ikke noget at råbe hurra for. Værelset var meget lille, møblerne var slidte, fjernsynet var fra ca. 1990 og der var ingen kaffemaske eller elkoger, hvilket der bør være på et 4 stjernet hotel - især hvis morgenmaden koster 24 EURO.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jakob M. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. september 2015
God beliggenhed, fin pool

Pool, beliggenhed, pris
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janne B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. august 2015
Central beliggenhed, god service, dyr morgemad

Beliggenhed, lavt støjniveau, stor morgenmad
9
Behageligt. Dejligt svømmebassin
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cesar F. Par United States of America, 28. september 2015
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5,3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yumi K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 7. september 2015
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samuel C. Rejsende alene Israel, 6. september 2015
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. august 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shannon T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liliana C. Par Romania, 20. juli 2015
hidden costs

position, personnel
3,7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pavica S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - IndgangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - DansesalMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøderumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SwimmingpoolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Luksuslounge


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08