eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter efter:
Nego T. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juli 2014
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Par Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Richey K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Quaint and Comfortable

Not much, but it has comfy rooms.
7,7
Chee M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. juli 2014
good

nothing is good actually
5,7
Natthapach C. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2014
good

staff very good low prise good location
8,3
Has very comfortable about traffic jam shoppingmall verygood
Charisse T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Not comfortable because the room is too small.

Wifi.
4,3
The room is too small. The bathroom too tiny. Even the toilet won't flush! And the odor... Oh my God... It's too bad. The building elevator is slow and the building itself is too shady. I won't recommend this hostel to anyone. 👎
Chris P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very powerful a/c
8
This is my first time staying in a budget hotel/hostel and to be honest I didn't quite know what to expect especially it being located in the famous or infamous Chung King Mansions as you would like it. I must say I was pleasantly surprised when we were shown to our rooms on the 15 floor. The reception was on the 11th floor. The room was clean and though small, it was equipped with everything I needed,fridge, attached toilet with hot water, and a hair dryer and the a/c was really powerful. It cooled the room very quickly. The only thing that bothered me was the tiny lift, you'll have to queue and sometimes it can take awhile. Other than that, for the money I paid, I have no complains. Location is right next to the MTR and you can get everywhere from there. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and will be out exploring HK, I'd recommend this place for couples or solo male travellers..
Muhmmad E. Gruppe Pakistan, 28. juni 2014
Clean'nice staff'budgetable hostel

Best things of this hostel cleaness.also marrigold staff are very nice and helpful.there are free wifi'drinking water'hot shawer' etc.
10
I feel very nice.my stay was just one day.but I really feel great.thnx marrigold.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04