eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 175 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter efter:
Sheila O. Gruppe Philippines, 26. september 2014
Good budget hotel in HK

Clean & Convenient
7
Ruixue Z. Rejsende alene China, 25. september 2014
Reasonable price

location, cheap price
7
Booked a room for a friend, she didn't complain, so I guess everything is fine to her.
Glen W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Good hotel. Great staff!

Security, cleanliness and the staff
9
I felt secure, the place was clean, bunty working there is a legend! All the staff were extremely helpful!
Nabila R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Worth every penny

Strategic location, near mrt, awesome staff
8
The location is very strategic because it is close to MRT Station. Check in time very simple and fast. Nice and friendly staff make my stay more comfortable. Room and bed very clean. They also provides hot/cold water, microwave for free. Next trip, for sure I'll be staying here. Without a doubt.
Khushal J. Forretningsrejsende India, 17. september 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Familie med små børn India, 12. september 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. Forretningsrejsende India, 2. september 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Par Russia, 28. august 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06