eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 217 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (217)
Sorter efter:
Mouhcine N. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 25. november 2014
I was suppose to be in this hotel but they switch

Switched to another hostel in the middle of construction
3
Not very good I would never go there because they switched me to London new hostel and so small plus construction. Hostels like this should not be licenced and switching a customer is not a great idea I did not conplain but I am the tupe of customer that try only once and that is it
Geraldine C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. november 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, very accesible to all modes of transport
8,3
The hotel staff were courteous and very accommodating. Marrigold Hostel's accessibilty to all modes of transportation was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Nhan L. Par Vietnam, 17. november 2014
Fun and nice

best location, truly friendly and convenient
8,7
Wonderful
Dorothy G. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8,3
Hostel was clean. Good service. Staff were friendly. Good location. Near MTR station, shopping center, ferry terminal, avenue of stars. Value for money. Would definitely stay again to this hostel and I will recommend to my friends.
Newvel M. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
Good value for money

easy access to transportation, rooms are clean, nice staff
7
Over all it was good!
Quoc D. Forretningsrejsende France, 15. november 2014
ok hostel

price, location
6
Johanest S. Par Indonesia, 11. november 2014
Nice hotel for budget traveler

Perfect Location, Supportive staffs, and Nice room
8
1. About the location, It's near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui, only need to walk from Tsim Sha Tsui Station to exit N5 about 3-5 minutes. If you are going to find meals for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you can reach it in less than 10 minutes. If you are going to shopping to a mall, there's a mall (iSquare) at the opposite side of the building. If you are going to Avenue of Stars, only need to walk about 10 minutes. 2. Room is clean and everything is well prepared, such as towels, shampoo, body soap, hair conditioner, hot water, hair dryer but they don't prepare toothpaste and toothbrush. Room's air conditioner is also good. There's also hot water or cold water for drink. And also microwave if you want to warm your food. 3. Staff is also very friendly, I can see that they place their service quality in number one. Anything you need in your travel in Hong Kong, you can ask them how to get it or they can get it for you. They can get you some cheaper ticket to Disneyland, Ngong Ping 360 cable car, Ocean Park, and even Macau's ferry ticket in cheaper price. They also can give you information about buses in Hong Kong. 5 Days spent there is worth for budget travelers.
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Excellent hotel for budget travellers

Cleanliness, location and price
8,3
We stayed there for a total of 10 nights. Room was very clean which is a pleasant surprise as we did not expect much, given the price that we paid. Room is small which is what we expected - a double bed placed from wall to wall and it's two steps away from the attached bathroom. The location in Tsim Tsa Tsui is excellent, just a stone throw's away from the MTR station, Harbour City shopping mall and Avenue of Stars, just to name a few places of interest. Certainly an excellent place to stay if you don't mind the touts' presence at the ground floor of the building. First impression of the building and its corridors may turn you off but you must check out the room itself before you turn your backs! Waiting for the lift may take some time as it fits only 6-7 pax without bulky baggage in a single trip. Overall the stay did made our experience in Hong Kong a wonderful one. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Chunhui C. Par Singapore, 1. november 2014
friendly helpful and clean

friendly helpful and clean
10
friendly helpful and clean
Tsim A. Forretningsrejsende China, 29. oktober 2014
nice hotel

staff is so nice
10
next time will choose this hotel again, clean staff so nice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07