eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 298 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (298)
Sorter efter:
Ariel G. Par Taiwan, 1. marts 2015
Good for budget traveller

The location is great.
4
Rowena L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Par Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3
Janine G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. februar 2015
Small rooms

good location. helpful staff. relatively clean
6,3
It was good for the price we paid, however the rooms were too small. We couldn't move around well since there's very little space. The people at the ground floor were just so uninviting. They sell various stuff and the hotel lobby is just a mess. We didn't find the elevator easily since there were a lot of blocks. But the location is good. We had a fine stay, not too noisy upstairs.
Wan M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Smelly room but very friendly and helpful staff,

Location is very good
7,3
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Wan M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Helpful staff but small and smelly room

Good location for halal restaurant, near avenue of stars and MRT Stations
6,7
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Allan F. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. februar 2015
small

location. cost. location
6,3
place ok. nothing in hk cheap. all very small. rating for hk only.
Liew M. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Room very clean

Clean floor, toilet
6
It's valuable for a budget hostel. The only thing to disappointed is about the chung king building..There was full with Indian, Bangladesh, South Africa and others races..It's a bit complex. However, the room was super clean and the floor is not disgusting.
Early S. Par Philippines, 30. januar 2015
Great location at the center of it all

Near MTR, near tourist spots, budget-friendly
7
Excellent option for budget travellers because it is near transportation and tourist spots

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05