eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Indgang Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse
Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Natklub Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1249 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1249)
Sorter efter:
Michael J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. maj 2013
Centralt i Kuta

Central beligenhed - tæt på strand og natteliv
7
Som navnet angiver er der tale om et guesthouse og ikke et hotel - dermed er standarten derefter.
Michelle K. Gruppe Denmark, 14. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel - ingen resturant

Rengøring hverdag, smilende og hjælpende staff.
6,3
Det lå lidt inde bag ved, men ikke langt fra stranden. Ærgerlige de ingen resturante havde, man skulle ud og spise. Der er dog store køleskabe som gør at du kam købe mælk pg morgenmad
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Tag et deluxe værelse.
Ishak P. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. august 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juli 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. juni 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juni 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. juni 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. maj 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. Par Indonesia, 29. maj 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Guest House Bali - IndgangMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - BadeværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - BadeværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - NatklubMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A08