eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Matahari Guest House Bali - Badeværelse
Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Natklub Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1302)
Sorter efter:
Michael J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. maj 2013
Centralt i Kuta

Central beligenhed - tæt på strand og natteliv
7
Som navnet angiver er der tale om et guesthouse og ikke et hotel - dermed er standarten derefter.
Michelle K. Gruppe Denmark, 14. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel - ingen resturant

Rengøring hverdag, smilende og hjælpende staff.
6,3
Det lå lidt inde bag ved, men ikke langt fra stranden. Ærgerlige de ingen resturante havde, man skulle ud og spise. Der er dog store køleskabe som gør at du kam købe mælk pg morgenmad
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Tag et deluxe værelse.
Eddy L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. marts 2015
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. marts 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. marts 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. marts 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. marts 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Par Italy, 5. marts 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Par Italy, 4. marts 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. februar 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - BadeværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - BadeværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - BadeværelseMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NatklubMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C03