eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 407 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (407)
Jane H. Par Denmark, 22. marts 2014
Lidt brugt hotel men funktionelt og super hyggelig

Personalet, poolen, haven
9
Mads R. Par Denmark, 20. juli 2013
Slidt, rygerhotel

Tæt på stranden, lufthavn og vandsport
6
Vi fik dette hotelophold billigt. Men det var også et noget nedslidt hotel. Badeværelse var meget slidt. En del af personalet virkede også trætte og slidte. Så det var godt vi kun skulle være der to dage. Der var rigtigt mange meget rygende gæster, men det kan selvfølgeligt være et tilfælde. Personalet snakker tysk
Ade I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Par Estonia, 12. marts 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. februar 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Angela G. Par Australia, 6. februar 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Triny T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3
David S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 25. november 2013
Time for a renovation

Gardens
5,7
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Nauroz I. Par Bangladesh, 7. november 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach

Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
7,7
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Glenn M. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 3. oktober 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.

Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
8,7
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02