Over gennemsnittet 5,3
baseret på 19 anmeldelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas Eksklusive Tilbud!

Bedste tilbud for dine datoer:
24 juli 2016 - 26 juli 2016 | 2 nætter
Stedet Inkluderet Kapacitet Pris
per værelse per nat

Om Maxima Resort

Beskrivelse

Hvis du leder efter et godt beliggende hotel i Davao, så er Maxima Resort et rigtig godt valg. Herfra har gæster glæde af nem adgang til alt, hvad denne livlige by kan tilbyde. For de der ønsker at komme en tur uden for byen, er Francisco Bangoy Internationale Lufthavn, Sasa Færgeterminal, Lanang Country Klub blot nogle af de seværdigheder man kan opleve.

Nyd et væld af uforlignelige servicetilbud og bekvemmeligheder på dette hotel i Davao. For at nævne blot nogle få af hotellets faciliteter tilbydes der blandt andet parkering, mødefaciliteter, restaurant, rundvisning.

Nyd værelsesfaciliteter i høj kvalitet under dit ophold. Nogle værelser indeholder aircondition, fjernsyn, bruser, delt badeværelse, der er med til at hjælpe gæster med at få ny energi efter en lang dag. Hotellets rekreative faciliteter, som privat strand, have, vandsport (motoriseret), vandsport (ikke-motoriseret), er indrettede med ro og afslapning i mente. Maxima Resort er det eneste sted, du behøver, når du søger kvalitetsindkvartering i Davao.
Vis flere Vis færre

Faciliteter

Internet

  • gratis trådløst internet på alle værelser

Transport

  • parkering

Sport i vand

  • privat strand
  • vandsport (motoriseret)
  • vandsport (ikke-motoriseret)

Mad & drikke

  • restaurant

Kæledyr

  • kæledyr tilladt

Gæsteservices

  • rundvisning

Stedets faciliteter

  • have
  • rygeområde

Forretning & pengeservices

  • mødefaciliteter
Vis flere Vis færre

Politikker

Børn og ekstra senge
Spædbarn 0-1 år Bor gratis hvis der bruges eksisterende senge. Bemærk at hvis du har brug for en spædbarnsseng kan der være ekstra opkrævning.
Børn 2-3 år Bor gratis hvis eksisterende senge bruges.
  • Gæster der er over 3 år gamle er at betragte som voksne.
  • Ekstra senge afhænger af det værelse, du vælger. Se værelsespolitikken for det enkelte værelse for flere oplysninger.
Ved reservation af mere end 5 værelser, kan andre vilkår og yderligere tillæg gælde.
Vis flere Vis færre

Nyttig information

Antal restauranter: 1
Antal værelser: 9
Check-in Fra: 9:00 AM
Check-out Til: 08:00 AM
Elektrisk spænding på værelset: 220
Hotel bygget i: 2009
Receptionen er åben til: 00:00 AM
Vis flere Vis færre

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 5,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,3
  • Personalet 5,8
  • Værdi for pengene 4,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,1

simon F.
Storbritannien
29 juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filippinerne
19 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filippinerne
23 maj 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canada
14 april 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
USA
11 januar 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filippinerne
23 december 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
USA
22 november 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filippinerne
13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filippinerne
11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filippinerne
12 oktober 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Skatter og servicegebyrer er generelt beløb som Agoda betaler til hotellet eller som opkræves af hotellet. Se venligst Agodas Brugsbetingelser for yderligere oplysninger. Skat og servicegebyrer kan også indeholde afgifter, som Agoda beholder som kompensation for at behandle reservationen.

Fandt du ikke den rette ejendom?


;