Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møderum
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 380 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (380)
Sorter efter:
Tyge V. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel midt i mylderet

Pæne værelser, stor morgenbuffet, god betjening
9,3
hotellet har en god beliggenhed midt i de små gader i den gamle bydel. der er mange turister i området men også lokalt liv. hotellet fremstår som nyt/nyistandsat og har pæne store værelser med alle bekvemmeligheder. man hører ikke støjen fra kvarteret meget, men der er en anelse lydt mellem værelserne. på de øverste etager er vandtrykket noget svagt. morgenbuffeten er stor og varieret i forhold til priusen. der er både vestlige og lokale retter. personalet er yderst smilende og hjælpsomme.
June T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Par United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Par United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. januar 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Par Hong Kong, 30. december 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Par China, 26. december 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. december 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Par Singapore, 18. december 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03