Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 409 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (409)
Sortér efter:
Tyge V. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel midt i mylderet

Pæne værelser, stor morgenbuffet, god betjening
9,3
hotellet har en god beliggenhed midt i de små gader i den gamle bydel. der er mange turister i området men også lokalt liv. hotellet fremstår som nyt/nyistandsat og har pæne store værelser med alle bekvemmeligheder. man hører ikke støjen fra kvarteret meget, men der er en anelse lydt mellem værelserne. på de øverste etager er vandtrykket noget svagt. morgenbuffeten er stor og varieret i forhold til priusen. der er både vestlige og lokale retter. personalet er yderst smilende og hjælpsomme.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil H. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. marts 2016
good hotel great location

friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian P. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. februar 2016
Exceptional Medallion

All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
9,3
I would recommend it to everyone
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard L. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2016
Nice hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
8,7
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian P. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. februar 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8,7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil H. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isaac G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. december 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Poh C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. december 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodor J. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 23. december 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. december 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04