eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Viet Anh Hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møderum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 341 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Tyge V. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel midt i mylderet

Pæne værelser, stor morgenbuffet, god betjening
9,3
hotellet har en god beliggenhed midt i de små gader i den gamle bydel. der er mange turister i området men også lokalt liv. hotellet fremstår som nyt/nyistandsat og har pæne store værelser med alle bekvemmeligheder. man hører ikke støjen fra kvarteret meget, men der er en anelse lydt mellem værelserne. på de øverste etager er vandtrykket noget svagt. morgenbuffeten er stor og varieret i forhold til priusen. der er både vestlige og lokale retter. personalet er yderst smilende og hjælpsomme.
Alyson S. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 11. februar 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.
Kwan Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. februar 2014
Clean and nice

Easy to access to anywhere
10
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .
Kwan Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. februar 2014
Clean and nice

Food location and clean
10
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.
Kwan Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. februar 2014
Is a nice and clean hotel

Easy located frendly staff food is nice
10
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.
Kwan Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. februar 2014
Good food and breakfast is great

Clean big and nice
10
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.
Christel R. Familie med små børn Germany, 30. januar 2014
Value for money

location. clean rooms, friendly staff
8,3
Can highly recommend if you need a location right in the heart of Hanoi. Rooms are small but still rnough room. Locaion is perfect to get everywhere. Staff is helpful and very friendly.
Joseph H. Par United States of America, 30. januar 2014
could have been better

location, breakfast, relative cleanliness
4
this hotel is directly next to the backpackers hostel and it is incredibly loud. as well, the staff was awful. the housekeeping walked into my room twice without knocking or ringing as well. one day i asked them to make up my room and they did not change the sheets, just put the blanket back on the bed. the manager also yelled at my girlfriend which a manager should never do. avoid this hotel if possible.
Avril M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. januar 2014
Convenient hotel right in old quarter but with mod

Location, street view from my balcony,lovely old furniture in my room
8
Very comfortable, good transfer service from airport at reasonable cost and hassle free

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04