Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Se kort)

Book nu!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gæsteværelse MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gæsteværelse MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Indgang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefra MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Børneklub MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Børneklub
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 296
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 355 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (355)
Sorter efter:
Per A. Par Denmark, 3. juni 2013
Behageligt og problemfrit ophold

God beliggenhed, Rent og pænt, Professionelt personale
7
Absolut problemfrit
Suhaina M. Par Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. maj 2015
Nil

Location
4,7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Par Australia, 4. maj 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8,3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9,3
Tanyan O. Gruppe Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6,3
Yukiko N. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 30. april 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. april 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Rejsende alene Malta, 19. april 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.
Walker S. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
basic hotel near the HBF

location, staff, location
6,7
The Meininger is a BASIC hotel. Nothing fancy, and you get what you pay for. It is easy to find from the HBF in Berlin, and has the advantage of being close to many restaurants in the HBF. The room is nothing exceptional at all, but functional. And clean. We were able to check in early, which was great, and store luggage - also good. Lobby populated by lots of 15-24 year olds when we were there. But it was fine...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GæsteværelseMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GæsteværelseMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet udefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - IndgangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet indefraMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BørneklubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Børneklub

Kundeanmeldelser - MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04