Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 746 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Rashad T. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015

Peter B. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

Sinead A. fra Irland
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

JEONG H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Taksin P. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Isla C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

Mitch C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Aunya C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Ernest H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

KOAY K. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Location and quality room
Room, food
Anmeldt 01 november 2014