eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 629 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (629)
Sorter efter:
Wicki T. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2013
Storslået personale!

Service, værelseskvalitet og personalet
10
Vi troede hele det første døgn at det måtte være et "catch" bag al den venlighed og imødekommenhed. Vi ankom 6 timer før check in, og ville egentlig bare droppe bagagen og så ud og spotte lokalområdet. Men de bad os lige give dem en time og så ville de have et værelse klar. Vi blev trakteret med kolde drikke, info om hotellet og Hanoi... og sådan foregik de næste 3 dage. Smil, gode råd, hjælpsomhed og også det rene grin ind imellem. Vi havde sat en ære i at kunne slynge 3-4 sætninger ud på vietnamesisk, hvilket gjorde stor lykke, men backfirede da vi fra det øjeblik, hver gang vi entrede receptionen, blev mødt med Vietnamesiske replikker, som vi jo ikke fattede et hak af. Men lystigt grinede sammen med det søde hotelpersonale. Vi har rebooket igen da vi hele to gange yderligere kommer igennem Hanoi for dels at tage til Sa Pa, dels til Halong Bay. Men et stort, kæmpestort, TAK til ALLE på Meracus 1.
Timothy M. Par United States of America, 15. marts 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Par Australia, 5. marts 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Rejsende alene Sweden, 1. februar 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Par Ireland, 26. januar 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 2. januar 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Par South Korea, 2. januar 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Par United Kingdom, 31. december 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06