Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 735 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (735)
Sortér efter:
Wicki T. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2013
Storslået personale!

Service, værelseskvalitet og personalet
10
Vi troede hele det første døgn at det måtte være et "catch" bag al den venlighed og imødekommenhed. Vi ankom 6 timer før check in, og ville egentlig bare droppe bagagen og så ud og spotte lokalområdet. Men de bad os lige give dem en time og så ville de have et værelse klar. Vi blev trakteret med kolde drikke, info om hotellet og Hanoi... og sådan foregik de næste 3 dage. Smil, gode råd, hjælpsomhed og også det rene grin ind imellem. Vi havde sat en ære i at kunne slynge 3-4 sætninger ud på vietnamesisk, hvilket gjorde stor lykke, men backfirede da vi fra det øjeblik, hver gang vi entrede receptionen, blev mødt med Vietnamesiske replikker, som vi jo ikke fattede et hak af. Men lystigt grinede sammen med det søde hotelpersonale. Vi har rebooket igen da vi hele to gange yderligere kommer igennem Hanoi for dels at tage til Sa Pa, dels til Halong Bay. Men et stort, kæmpestort, TAK til ALLE på Meracus 1.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Van C. Par Vietnam, 3. maj 2016
Location and friendly staff
5,3
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynn T. Gruppe Singapore, 18. april 2016
Meracus Hotel
5,7
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria P. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 8. april 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
5,7
Great experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary H. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. april 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
6,3
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyunjin C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 7. april 2016
The service is just amazing!
6,7
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jue L. Par Singapore, 28. marts 2016
Excellent location and service

Location, service, value for money
10
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. marts 2016
Great boutique hotel!
6,7
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonie P. Par Australia, 26. marts 2016
Excellent room and service
6,7
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonie P. Par Australia, 23. marts 2016
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
6,7
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03