Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 710 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (710)
Sortér efter:
Wicki T. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2013
Storslået personale!

Service, værelseskvalitet og personalet
10
Vi troede hele det første døgn at det måtte være et "catch" bag al den venlighed og imødekommenhed. Vi ankom 6 timer før check in, og ville egentlig bare droppe bagagen og så ud og spotte lokalområdet. Men de bad os lige give dem en time og så ville de have et værelse klar. Vi blev trakteret med kolde drikke, info om hotellet og Hanoi... og sådan foregik de næste 3 dage. Smil, gode råd, hjælpsomhed og også det rene grin ind imellem. Vi havde sat en ære i at kunne slynge 3-4 sætninger ud på vietnamesisk, hvilket gjorde stor lykke, men backfirede da vi fra det øjeblik, hver gang vi entrede receptionen, blev mødt med Vietnamesiske replikker, som vi jo ikke fattede et hak af. Men lystigt grinede sammen med det søde hotelpersonale. Vi har rebooket igen da vi hele to gange yderligere kommer igennem Hanoi for dels at tage til Sa Pa, dels til Halong Bay. Men et stort, kæmpestort, TAK til ALLE på Meracus 1.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pinrada P. Par Thailand, 22. januar 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
10
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shigenori S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. januar 2016
good hotel

food,service,comfortable room
9,7
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip S. Par Australia, 18. januar 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever

Location, shower head, beds
10
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. januar 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF

Staff staff staff location great breakfast
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price

Staff staff staff location
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fiona M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. december 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy

price, locatin staff
10
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annan Z. Par Singapore, 22. december 2015
good

too many!
10
Tat is great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kha T. Par Vietnam, 13. december 2015
Flawless service

Staffs. Location. Room.
10
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jie C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. november 2015
DEFINITELY will go back

Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
10
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07