eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kaffebar/Café Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 563 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personale
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (563)
Wicki T. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2013
Storslået personale!

Service, værelseskvalitet og personalet
10
Vi troede hele det første døgn at det måtte være et "catch" bag al den venlighed og imødekommenhed. Vi ankom 6 timer før check in, og ville egentlig bare droppe bagagen og så ud og spotte lokalområdet. Men de bad os lige give dem en time og så ville de have et værelse klar. Vi blev trakteret med kolde drikke, info om hotellet og Hanoi... og sådan foregik de næste 3 dage. Smil, gode råd, hjælpsomhed og også det rene grin ind imellem. Vi havde sat en ære i at kunne slynge 3-4 sætninger ud på vietnamesisk, hvilket gjorde stor lykke, men backfirede da vi fra det øjeblik, hver gang vi entrede receptionen, blev mødt med Vietnamesiske replikker, som vi jo ikke fattede et hak af. Men lystigt grinede sammen med det søde hotelpersonale. Vi har rebooket igen da vi hele to gange yderligere kommer igennem Hanoi for dels at tage til Sa Pa, dels til Halong Bay. Men et stort, kæmpestort, TAK til ALLE på Meracus 1.
Fok B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. marts 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 15. marts 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. marts 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 22. februar 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. januar 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. januar 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Forretningsrejsende Virgin Islands (U.S.), 12. januar 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Thomas W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. januar 2014
Great staff

The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kaffebar/CaféMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - MøderumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - IndgangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SpaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01