Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/Café Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 44
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter efter:
Stephanie L. Par Singapore, 30. april 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Kelly H. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Gunther O. Par Mexico, 1. marts 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Gunther O. Par Mexico, 7. december 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. november 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Jacqueline T. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 15. august 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HaveMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HaveMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HaveMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05