eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 25 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter efter:
Regina T. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Andy E. Par Australia, 26. maj 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Forretningsrejsende Cambodia, 18. maj 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Par South Korea, 16. marts 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. november 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. september 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Par United States of America, 2. september 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. august 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. august 2012
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8,3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
Tip om Restaurant: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juli 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9,3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - BadeværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A04