eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Legeplads Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitnessrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møderum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitnessrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Område: Kreuzberg

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 49 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter efter:
Norman C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Rejsende alene Ireland, 20. juni 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Par Australia, 9. juni 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Par Colombia, 24. maj 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 17. oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Par United States of America, 30. september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Par Australia, 4. september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Par Australia, 25. august 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LegepladsMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FitnessrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøderumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FitnessrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01