Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 125
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 950 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (950)
Niels H. Par Denmark, 18. september 2011
Godt hotel

Betjeningen
8
Vor første gang på dette hotel. Hotellet var godt med en venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Vi har boet på andre Mercure Hoteller, hvor standarden var højere - ikke dermed sagt, at den ikke var god på dette hotel. Vi følte, at beliggenheden var for langt fra centrum og vil nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang. Men alt i alt et godt hotel med en meget flink og smilende medarbejderstab
Ketsaraporn P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. april 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Par Indonesia, 12. april 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. april 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. marts 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 31. marts 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. marts 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Gruppe Singapore, 20. marts 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Gruppe Singapore, 19. marts 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum

Kundeanmeldelser - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02