Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 125
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1105 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1105)
Sorter efter:
Annelise M. Par Denmark, 29. januar 2015
vi kan anbefale hotellet

personalet service smoking område
9,3
Rigtig dejligt vi kan anbefale det
Niels H. Par Denmark, 18. september 2011
Godt hotel

Betjeningen
8
Vor første gang på dette hotel. Hotellet var godt med en venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Vi har boet på andre Mercure Hoteller, hvor standarden var højere - ikke dermed sagt, at den ikke var god på dette hotel. Vi følte, at beliggenheden var for langt fra centrum og vil nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang. Men alt i alt et godt hotel med en meget flink og smilende medarbejderstab
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 19. april 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. april 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Par Indonesia, 22. marts 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. marts 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anton P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. marts 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay
Indah S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. marts 2015
the interior of the restaurant was good

food, restaurant, room
7,7
Herman S. Par Indonesia, 10. februar 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05