Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Indgang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 125
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1116 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1116)
Sorter efter:
Annelise M. Par Denmark, 29. januar 2015
vi kan anbefale hotellet

personalet service smoking område
9,3
Rigtig dejligt vi kan anbefale det
Niels H. Par Denmark, 18. september 2011
Godt hotel

Betjeningen
8
Vor første gang på dette hotel. Hotellet var godt med en venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Vi har boet på andre Mercure Hoteller, hvor standarden var højere - ikke dermed sagt, at den ikke var god på dette hotel. Vi følte, at beliggenheden var for langt fra centrum og vil nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang. Men alt i alt et godt hotel med en meget flink og smilende medarbejderstab
Yuni H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Rejsende alene Brunei Darussalam, 11. maj 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 11. maj 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. maj 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. april 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 19. april 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. april 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Par Indonesia, 22. marts 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SuiteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - IndgangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08