Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 125
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 998 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (998)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Par Denmark, 18. september 2011
Godt hotel

Betjeningen
8
Vor første gang på dette hotel. Hotellet var godt med en venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Vi har boet på andre Mercure Hoteller, hvor standarden var højere - ikke dermed sagt, at den ikke var god på dette hotel. Vi følte, at beliggenheden var for langt fra centrum og vil nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang. Men alt i alt et godt hotel med en meget flink og smilende medarbejderstab
Antonius J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. juni 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. juni 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. juni 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Par Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Josman G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. maj 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8,7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03