eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 125
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1066 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1066)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Par Denmark, 18. september 2011
Godt hotel

Betjeningen
8
Vor første gang på dette hotel. Hotellet var godt med en venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Vi har boet på andre Mercure Hoteller, hvor standarden var højere - ikke dermed sagt, at den ikke var god på dette hotel. Vi følte, at beliggenheden var for langt fra centrum og vil nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang. Men alt i alt et godt hotel med en meget flink og smilende medarbejderstab
Huichien H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 13. december 2014
Good

Closer
8
Lilik R. Par Indonesia, 7. december 2014
nice location

the hotel is under renovation, I've dinner time with my husband at trimurti restaurant and the menu is sushi but the food is cold
7
It's nice to have a weekend day with family here
Budi B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. december 2014
room a bit old

room a bit old by now, not much thing to do there, parking area is far and entrance from parking to lobby must through main entrance only
7
Swee H. Par Singapore, 20. november 2014
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06