eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Omgivelser Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Omgivelser Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Køkken Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møderum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 330

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1346 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1346)
Sorter efter:
Gavin M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. november 2014
great location !

location, service,
9,7
Pamela H. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
R and R

Location price and staff
8,7
We found the hotel was in a great location but as we got a cheap deal we found that we were put in the older part of the hotel... It was very noisy during the night with water running down pipes and noisy other guests
Catherine M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. november 2014
&&&

Location
6
Dark and depressing. Foyer is obviously previous shopping arcade.
Steven M. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
Great location

Location, free wifi, staff
7,7
Great location! Myer at your door step, convenient for a quick bite. however we found blood stains on our blanket. Even after it was changed to a new blanket there was a different blood stain. We also think there's a bed bug or chair bug as we keep getting a small red bite everytime we touched it. We stayed on the 2nd floor so conveniently we still received free wifi signals. Sometimes on garbage days u get a whiff of the stench while at the lobby
Guang H. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Covenient

location, price and convenient
7,3
It was great experience staying in Mecure Welcome Melbourne but the room is smaller than expected and bed linens, carpet are rather old. But it was a nice location and good enough for a night to stay.
Scott F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 21. november 2014
Hotel Review

Location.
5,7
Average, bed was rather uncomfortable, no balcony in any room, and to have to pay for parking on top of what you have already paid for the hotel was a bit disappointing.
Mengying L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 21. november 2014
good location

clean; location; service
9
very good location。 enjoyed
Alex B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. november 2014
Mercure Welcome Melbourne

Location, breakfast was ok.
4
Rooms are tiny, old, claustrophobic. There is no minibar, no complimentary wifi, no room service menu. The entire effect was like staying in a morgue or a 1970's university dormitory (without the fun times). Decor is all old and smelly. The only good things were that the location is very close to China Town, David Jones and H&M if you are there for shopping - only there is nowhere to store your shopping in the room. Breakfast was reasonably good - but expensive. Avoid this hotel.
Michelle C. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Great location!!

Easy walking distance to everything! Comfy and lovely staff
8,3
Wonderful, thank you
Neil E. Par Australia, 17. november 2014
Poor quality,excellent staff

Location,staff,dining
7
Gross misreprentation of roominess on web site,quickly attended to by friendly efficient staff . Fantastic location,very close yo the centre of Melbourne. Would seriously have a problem recommending hotel quality to friends

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KøkkenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefraMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøderumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05