Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mad og drikke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitnessrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Swimmingpool Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 213

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 779 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (779)
Sortér efter:
Christina K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arumugam T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nai L. Par Malaysia, 8. januar 2016
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Akhbar P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmed H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chung U. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yusuf A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 29. december 2015
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mad og drikkeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FitnessrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SwimmingpoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07