Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitnessrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Swimmingpool
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 213

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 711 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (711)
Sorter efter:
Teng M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. maj 2015
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. maj 2015

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade
Adrian C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Old & need renovation

location
5
This hotel need internal room renovation. Outside looks good but inside is old
Juliet C. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Work needed to return to its former glory days

Comfotable bed.
6,7
Well maintained furnishings, some upgrades on the bathroom is required, and proper cleaning of the windows as well.
Abdul R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
have a try

friendly staff, car park safe
7
Uncomfortable - noise from life band affect our sleep
Raja K. Par Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
housekeeping is bad. shower dirty. lousy bfast

front office staff
5
Spoiled by poor housekeeping and lousy bfast.
Norazlinda R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8,3
The room is equipped with old interior design and quite noisy on weekend due to loud music. However, the food and cleanliness is great. Their staff is always helpful with everything that your need and the food do have limited variety. Location are great as near to the main attraction just by walking.
Christina T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/LoungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/LoungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/LoungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FitnessrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SwimmingpoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06