Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gæsteværelse Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mad og drikke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitnessrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Swimmingpool Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 213

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 728
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (728)
Sorter efter:
Arzimakina Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marhanif M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. juli 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen B. Par Australia, 26. juni 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bohari R. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nor M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lionel G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruhaizad D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lou W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GæsteværelseMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mad og drikkeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FitnessrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SwimmingpoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøderumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01