Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Møderum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimmingpool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Badeværelse Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 291
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 743
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (743)
Sorter efter:
Bay F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
8
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sazaly M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Fantastic

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
8,7
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma E. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hendra S. Par Indonesia, 16. juni 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

-
5
Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. juni 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
6,3
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoe L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juni 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
8,7
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chelsea A. Par Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
9,7
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ade C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
8
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Budi W. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. juni 2014
comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ade C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. juni 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
9
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - MøderumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet udefraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet indefraMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GæsteværelseMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - FitnessrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GæsteværelseMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SwimmingpoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BadeværelseMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04