arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,7
baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 74 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,0
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,1
  • Personalet 5,4
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 4,2

6 Husnur E.
Indonesien
07 marts 2013
Spacious room but far from cafes or restaurant
Very close by the airport
If you look for somewhere quiet, this hotel is a good option. The road around the area is not well illuminated during the night. You might not want to walk around by yourself for 10-15 min to look for restaurant for dinner.

5,7 Radek K.
Tjekkiet
05 marts 2013
room OK but with badbugs
close to the main shopping mall and airport
The room was kind of OK but realy old and with non sealed ceiling. From the ceiling was fallen down some dirt during our stay many times and we realized that we had badbugs in our room. Price was cheap and the staff hospitable

5,3 Radek K.
Tjekkiet
05 marts 2013
room ok but with badbugs
near the airport and close to the shopping mall
The room was ok but badbugs were there too. The ceiling was not sealed so there were something fallen down from it time to time.

4,7 Ma C.
Filippinerne
22 januar 2013
Near the airport but is pretty run down.
big rooms, quiet ambiance, near the airport
Stayed here on the night that I arrived, landed past midnight so I just needed a place to crash. This place is very near the airport, if you're not too tired, you can take a 20 minute walk. However, there are a lot more value for money places to stay in.. This is a decent place to rest your head, recharge, to be energized when you go out the next day and find lovely, quaint places to stay in. Although the woman who managed the place was nice, don't expect much assistance when looking for transportation or restaurants to eat in.

4 alain L.
Belgien
22 januar 2013
good location but very old room
perfect for an early flight
the room is old and with holes in windows which allow mosquitos to enter making your sleep almost impossible

6 NJOO L.
Indonesien
11 januar 2013
Ordinary Hotel
The feature of hotel was good
Overall the hotel is not so good room, need to tidy it and this hotel not Star Hotel, just Hotel Melati ..... not same as advertisement display ,but this hotel was Green Environment

8 Thita P.
Thailand
08 januar 2013
great location to catch the very early flights
10 minutes to airport
normal room, comfortable for the very cheap price! very close to airport. Easy access to food on the street.

4,7 Toby M.
Australien
07 januar 2013
Cheap hotel close to the airport
proximity to the airport
Not a really nice place to be honest, nice enough but not very clean in the bathroom. Worked for us as we had a really early flight and needed a bed to lay in for a few hours. Wouldn't stay for a long time.

5,3 ALPERT D.
Malaysia
05 januar 2013
cheap hotel near airport
Very near to Air Port
very near to airport and cheap accommodation, walking distance to kuta beach but quiet far to legion and seminyak

2 Ezreen Y.
Malaysia
02 januar 2013
Dark hotel not worth price
nothing
Located far from town. Room dirty and dark. toilet was bad.