Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow

Jl. Kubu Anyar, No. 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,7

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
5,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
4,2
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sortér efter:
Mei L. Par Indonesia, 28. december 2015
a little run down but good value

price, location, free upgrade
6
We got free upgrade from fan room to AC room. Basic hotel, exterior a bit old but worth the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kurt S. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. marts 2015
good cheap accommodation for backpacking

location. tidy room. friendly staff
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cuiya Y. Familie med små børn China, 6. september 2014
not clean, but what can you expect for this money

reception woman was nice
5,3
not clean, mosquitoes, don't even have a rubbish bin
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. juli 2014
cheap

value, location, only
7,7
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. december 2013
Budget Hotel for Family

Near to dining and entertainment places, next door a church & near to airport.
5,3
Not much comment as its need to up keep room cleanliness and maintenance was rather poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toufic L. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. december 2013
good

Location garden and the parking
5,7
it was ok i did not stay for long time only one night and it was fair i had no problem in staying in that place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hamed H. Par Australia, 2. oktober 2013
You get what you pay for!

Price, close to airport and near kuta
4,7
No hot water, you get woken up very early as there are holes in the roofs gaps between all crevasses but again you get what you pay for... Staff are awesome a mum and her son are very good people
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Margaret R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. maj 2013
Good for stopping through

quiet, close to airport, easy check in/ out
6,7
We only stayed here one quick night as we were stopping through on our way to the airport. It was fine for that. Definitely not a luxury hotel but the rooms were clean and the staff friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sankar B. Rejsende alene India, 26. marts 2013
ok

good velue for many
4
We spent 1 whole week in this amazing place. It's far from all 5 stars resorts in all the senses but we just loved it. Large and clean room. Unfortunately only cold water in the shower but it was hot so we didnt need it. Free wi fi even in the room. ”
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Radek K. Par Czech Republic, 28. februar 2013
room ok but with badbugs

near the airport and close to the shopping mall
5,3
The room was ok but badbugs were there too. The ceiling was not sealed so there were something fallen down from it time to time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Mertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow BaliMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet udefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet udefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelseMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - HaveMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - BadeværelseMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet udefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet udefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelseMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelseMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - BadeværelseMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Hotellet udefraMertha Jati Hotel & Bungalow Bali - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04