Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessrum Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Have
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 220
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter efter:
Yi J. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline L. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline L. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanette L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 12. juni 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elmer D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. juni 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dulce M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6,3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gloria R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. maj 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thanh L. Gruppe Belgium, 10. maj 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessrumMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08