eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessrum Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/Terrasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Have
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 189 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter efter:
Analyn M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. marts 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Par Philippines, 11. marts 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Par Canada, 8. marts 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Gruppe United States of America, 8. marts 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Candy G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Clean room and just across public market.

Clean room, friendly staff and very near to food chains.
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessrumMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Altan/TerrasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C01