Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1241 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1241)
Sortér efter:
Bambang B. Par Indonesia, 16. maj 2016
Strategic locations
5
I love the locations of the hotel its strategic near the tram and mtr stations. The services also good. I think the breakfast menu selection nees to be improve. Overall its good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. maj 2016
Good location
5,7
This is my second time staying in this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John O. Par United Kingdom, 8. maj 2016
HK long weekend
5,3
Very enjoyable stay in the hotel helpful and friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. maj 2016
great rooftop view and pool
5,3
Close to MTR and Victoria Park
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuan L. Par Singapore, 4. maj 2016
Pleasant Experience
6,7
Value for money. Great Staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cherry C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tony C. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. april 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine K. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. april 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. april 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris R. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 11. april 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01