eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 266
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 955 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (955)
Sorter efter:
Florence C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. september 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 30. august 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Sun Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 18. august 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5,3
Toru H. Familie med små børn Japan, 14. august 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Familie med små børn India, 4. august 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Familie med små børn China, 2. august 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08