Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1228 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1228)
Sortér efter:
Cherry C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tony C. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. april 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine K. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. april 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. april 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris R. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 11. april 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul A. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 10. april 2016
Functional Hotel but dont expect anything great
4
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Somprasong S. Par Thailand, 9. april 2016
Nice view
5,7
Clean room, good view. I like a swimming pool on the roof of the hotel. We can see Hong Kong bay while swimming even the night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maeva Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. april 2016
Visit friends in Hong Kong and sample fine food
5,3
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is conveniently situated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Campbell D. Par New Zealand, 13. marts 2016
Great Rooms for Hong Kong
6
So nice to be upgraded to a suite room. Nice room size for Hong Kong with very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and very close to MTR
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inggeol K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 10. marts 2016
a fantastic service
6,7
riverview was not that good , still it is really neat. fantastic service !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04