Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Swimmingpool Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 266
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 867 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (867)
John W. Par Australia, 20. marts 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location, view
6,7
Although we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong, this hotel was a little disappointing. We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the rooftop pool. Unfortunately it is not heated and so it can only be used for a short time throughout the year. The gym is small but modern and clean and has a great view. The rooms are small and need an upgrade. The service was attentive and prompt. The location in Causeway Bay and close to the MTR station is the best part. There are also some great eating places and coffee shops a short walk away from the hotel.
Suvit T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 19. marts 2014
Good location, easy to get arround.

The hotel is very near the subway station and the tram. The service is nice and friendly. Good value for the money.
8
Nathaniel C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. marts 2014
very affordable and close to shopping area

restaurants, shopping, transportation
7,3
very friendly staff. close to causeway bay hong kong
Alan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. marts 2014
Very relaxing with friendly and attentive staff

Clean, good location and easy access to various places
8,3
Like the surrounding and will stay in this hotel during next trip
Grace T. Gruppe Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Nice and spacious room for 3 people

Space, location, quietness
8,7
One of the most value for money hotel in Hong Kong.
Antonio M. Familie med små børn Macau, 16. februar 2014
the place is good

near shopping, close park and easy public transport
6,3
hotel is good but only thing the front desk staff need more training and polite the speech
Prasert W. Par Thailand, 16. februar 2014
comfortable

good comfort friendly
8
David A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. februar 2014
Hotel is very good value

The best thing about this hotel was the staff - courteous, helpful, efficient. The rooms were small but were well-appointed, comfortable and clean. By HK standards, the room rate was very affordable.
8,3
My stay was pleasant. Almost everything about the hotel works well. The only complaints were the slowness of the lifts and the policy of starting the entertainment in the bar early in the evening. We had to go elsewhere for a pre-dinner drink
Virginia A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. februar 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7,7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
Yeo W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 3. februar 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9,7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08