eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møderum Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møderum Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Luksuslounge
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mad og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møderum Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møderum Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 487
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2279 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2279)
Sorter efter:
Dorte B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, i stille område af Mongkok

Gå afstand til alt i Monkok området
7,3
Hotellet er fint - ok service. Jeg var forhindret i at ankomme, til den første overnatning fra 10 til 11 nov,- Jeg kontaktede Hotel Metropark 2 dage forinden for, at gøre opmærksom på, min ankomst blev den en dag senere. Hotel Metropark kunne ikke refunderer min værelset fra 10 til 11. nov. Da det administrativt kører igennem Agoda - Hvem skal jeg kontakte vedrørende dette?
John G. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 17. december 2009
Glimrende hotel

Fin stand, god service, fri internet, virkelig god value for money
7,7
Dette var mit første besøg til Hong Kong, så jeg var lidt spændt på standarden. Efter at have læst reviews på Agoda besluttede jeg mig dog til at prøve Metro Park Kowloon. Og jeg blev ikke skuffet. Jeg boede på Club-rooms (17th). Værelset var i god stand, pænt og rent. Jeg fik under mit ophold også roomservice, som også var virkligt godt.
Michelle C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. februar 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean

clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
8
Lee K. Par United Kingdom, 19. februar 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8,3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2015
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Rejsende alene China, 17. februar 2015
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7,3
Susan C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7,7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 16. februar 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5,3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. februar 2015
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6,7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LuksusloungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mad og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06