eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2577 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2577)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. marts 2010
Dejligt hotel

god beliggehed, rent og moderne, fine værelser og overkommelig pris
9,7
Jeg har boet på dette hotel op til flere gange, jeg nyder beliggenheden og prisen er rigtig god. Jeg kan også anbefale deres morgenbuffet og pacific coffee rundt om hjørnet.
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. juli 2009
Good value for money

Location & price
10
God beliggenhed for business meetings både på øen og Kowloon - gode store nyrenoverede værelser, til en mere end fornuftig pris. Billigt for HK standard. Meget tiltalende lobby, god morgenmadsrestaurant, og super opmærksomt personale
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Impressive Service Standard at Restaurant

Nice food at Le Chef, clean, convenient
9,3
This is my fourth return to stay in this hotel. I'm impressed further with the excellent service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the Le Chef restaurant. Will return again in my next visit!
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Nice stay with convenient location

Convenient location, clean and spacious room
9
Was here on business trip and visited the restaurant for the first time. I'm totally impressed by the service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the restaurant. Will return for another stay the next time!
Patrique Q. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Pei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7,7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Andesia W. Par Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04