Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 2700
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2700)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. marts 2010
Dejligt hotel

god beliggehed, rent og moderne, fine værelser og overkommelig pris
9,7
Jeg har boet på dette hotel op til flere gange, jeg nyder beliggenheden og prisen er rigtig god. Jeg kan også anbefale deres morgenbuffet og pacific coffee rundt om hjørnet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. juli 2009
Good value for money

Location & price
10
God beliggenhed for business meetings både på øen og Kowloon - gode store nyrenoverede værelser, til en mere end fornuftig pris. Billigt for HK standard. Meget tiltalende lobby, god morgenmadsrestaurant, og super opmærksomt personale
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tanaphon K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. juli 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sio C. Familie med små børn Canada, 26. juli 2015
close to MTR station

good location, roomy, clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
See K. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Room is decent size. Location is good , walking distance to MTR . Lots of eateries surrounding the hotels.
7
Comfortable stay at Metropark. Convenient location as walking distance to the MTR .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajesh L. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
10
Staying at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. Room was comfortable, quiet and good size for a couple. Location was excellent with transport very convenient - the MTR was 2 mins walk, buses right on the doorstep and the trams were just across the road. There are bars close by just walking distance, in fact it is walking distance to Causeway Bay. Central and Hong Kong are just a few minutes by Tram. Overall this hotel was excellent choice of stay. The staff were also friendly and the hotel also provided a free mobile phone which helped us travelling across the island and beyond with free data connection. Recommended and I would surely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yardly L. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location for food and shopping, nice and clean rooms
7,7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for food and shopping. The room is clean. The negative: I have booked a non-smoking room but there is a smell of smoking along the hallway on the second day of my stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma L. Par New Zealand, 17. juli 2015
Eventually great but a shaky start

amount of staff, friendly staff, phone to use
6,7
I had booked two rooms several months ago. One twin for my elderly father in law and a double for us. On arrival we were told the rooms were not ready (1pm) and to return in an hour or two. When we did we were told there were only two twin rooms available. This was not what we had booked. The staff apologised and said there was nothing they could do. We stayed in the very small twin room and were told to return to the foyer in the morning we did and eventually they told us we could have a double and an upgrade. The second room was much much better and bigger. My advice if booking is don't go for the basic room book the slightly more expensive one as they were by far superior! The staff were everywhere and were very helpful with luggage and greetings. We didn't try the restaurant so I cant comment on the food. The phone left in the room was most useful, thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong W. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Good location n helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness n helpful staffs
8,3
Great stay during my 3 nights. Staffs are helpful n location is convenience. Will be back for my next trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08