eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2598 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2598)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. marts 2010
Dejligt hotel

god beliggehed, rent og moderne, fine værelser og overkommelig pris
9,7
Jeg har boet på dette hotel op til flere gange, jeg nyder beliggenheden og prisen er rigtig god. Jeg kan også anbefale deres morgenbuffet og pacific coffee rundt om hjørnet.
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. juli 2009
Good value for money

Location & price
10
God beliggenhed for business meetings både på øen og Kowloon - gode store nyrenoverede værelser, til en mere end fornuftig pris. Billigt for HK standard. Meget tiltalende lobby, god morgenmadsrestaurant, og super opmærksomt personale
Ngee K. Par Singapore, 27. november 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Above average.
Kim J. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. november 2014
Very basic

Most of the staff were helpful
4,7
Basic, very small room, looked far bigger on internet
Claudine S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. november 2014
Good size triple room

Near Wan chai station, near airport bus, quick internet
8,7
Got a triple room, the room is comfortable for 3 persons. it is not cramped inside. The hotel is located near the wan chai mtr station which was very convenient. The airport express bus was also within walking distance from the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby for a quick meal.
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. november 2014
Good staff but smoking room

Good staff, good location and clean room
6,3
I was given a NON-SMOKING room but the cigarette smell was very strong when I first entered the room. I called the front desk and was confirmed the room given was nin-smoking room. Obviously, the previous guests were inconsiderate to smoke in the room. NO non-smoking sign was observed in the room. Non-smoking sign MUST BE put in non-smoking room.
Albert L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
bad check in

free wifi, luggage keep safely, fast tidying of room
4,3
i input my nickname for booking. the room is confirmed with printed confirmation number which forwarded to my email, of course the charges have been paid thru my credit card. however when i check in, the asst manager told me to show him about my nickname in my passport. of course my passport is having my full name but not the nickname. he also asked for the proof of supporting document with my nickname & photo, ridiculous. the asst manager denied to check in for me, i can't accept this reason as how can i know if i need to input my full name as in passport to do the hotel booking,
Albert L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
wrong type of room

wifi, clean, lift
4
by online, i confirmed paid with having 1 double bed, but when entering the room it is 2 single bed. Lazy to change it, what a mistake.
Andrew B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Andy B

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
8,7
I have stayed at the Metropark over the last 5 years. Good little hotel in a great location.
Paisan S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. november 2014
Convenient location to Exhibition Center

location
7,3
Room was quite small, but normal for Hongkong. 5 min. walk to Wanchai MTR. Lots of food around, with several convenient stores. Convenient location to walk to exhibition center.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02