eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2525 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2525)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. marts 2010
Dejligt hotel

god beliggehed, rent og moderne, fine værelser og overkommelig pris
9,7
Jeg har boet på dette hotel op til flere gange, jeg nyder beliggenheden og prisen er rigtig god. Jeg kan også anbefale deres morgenbuffet og pacific coffee rundt om hjørnet.
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. juli 2009
Good value for money

Location & price
10
God beliggenhed for business meetings både på øen og Kowloon - gode store nyrenoverede værelser, til en mere end fornuftig pris. Billigt for HK standard. Meget tiltalende lobby, god morgenmadsrestaurant, og super opmærksomt personale
Vanessa L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2014
Good location

Good location, 3mins walk when you take exit B from wanchai station. Room was big and comfortable
9,3
Very good!
Le S. Par Singapore, 13. august 2014
Nice hotel with excellent location

location, value for money, service
9,3
Booked this hotel for 3 nights for my parents travel to Hong Kong. The first thing they feel nice is the excellent location. My mom's comment is the hotel is very close to the metro, the sea (actually the river), shopping places, a lot of eatery near by. The service staff is also very helpful. I booked this hotel via Agoda using my credit card, and by default you need to show the card during your check in, and obviously I need to use the card and can't pass it to my parents, so I wrote an email to the customer service regarding this issue and the next day the responded with a solution, and my parents checked in without any problem. Room is with free wi-fi, clean, spacious (in Hong Kong measurement standard), they enjoyed the stay. Overall, recommended!
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Superb location, excellent service.

Location, price, service.
8
The location was fantastic with easy access to public transport and eateries. Staff were attentive and provided excellent and prompt service.
Juliana S. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Convenient and clean

Convenient, clean and accessible to all food restaurants
8,7
Near Wan Chai MTR, tons of restaurants and most importantly clean! If we ever head back to HK again, we will stay at this hotel. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. The triple room sharing was very spacious.
Sofia R. Par Portugal, 10. august 2014
Disapointing

cleanness, staff performance, location
7,3
We were given a triple bedroom which made no sense since we were a couple and the smell to humidity was very inconvenient and not comprehensible in a 4* hotel. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom which was unexpected.
Ka H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Good location, comfortable room

good location, big room, tidy and clean
8
good location, big room, tidy and clean
Scott W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. august 2014
Metro

Clean , Location, Staff was helpful
8
Pleasant stay , Very limited in room dining menu which is disappointing for late night arrivals for international travelers .
Winny S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Nice location, not child-friendly

Location, room condition, price
7,3
Metropark Wanchai is located at the heart of the city and close to many shopping centers and attractions on hong kong island. The room condition is great. It is clean and furnished well. The price is reasonable. The only disappointment we have staying there is that the staff has little-to-no tolerance for small children. The lobby was very small, and my 3 children tend to be merry everywhere we go. Some noise level is to be expected with children below 7. Despite our best effort to keep the children in order, we received more than 3 warnings from the staff at the lobby to "keep the noise down and don't play" during our 3-night stay. As many parents of young children would agree, children are always active and can hardly sit still. It is a great hotel, but be mindful when you are bringing young children who are playful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07