eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2642 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2642)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. marts 2010
Dejligt hotel

god beliggehed, rent og moderne, fine værelser og overkommelig pris
9,7
Jeg har boet på dette hotel op til flere gange, jeg nyder beliggenheden og prisen er rigtig god. Jeg kan også anbefale deres morgenbuffet og pacific coffee rundt om hjørnet.
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. juli 2009
Good value for money

Location & price
10
God beliggenhed for business meetings både på øen og Kowloon - gode store nyrenoverede værelser, til en mere end fornuftig pris. Billigt for HK standard. Meget tiltalende lobby, god morgenmadsrestaurant, og super opmærksomt personale
Linxi L. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
four days at Metropark Wanchai

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and a good price
8,7
Lovely hotel with convenient location. Staff very accommodating and make you feel welcome. Very close to Wanchai MTR station. Room was a decent size by HK standards (18-20 sq m). The price was very cheap by HK standards, making this hotel an absolute bargain! There is some construction work happening next door, but this was told to us before we checked in, is not very loud and did not disturb us, although we kept our curtains drawn as much as possible (a man operating a crane could see directly into our window, if he so wished). Did not try the food here so unable to comment.
Carl-Fredrik S. Par Sweden, 7. januar 2015
Great location

Locatio, Location, locatio
8,7
Hotel at a great location, three minutes walk to subway, lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
Matthew H. Par Thailand, 7. januar 2015
Great location and good room size

location, cleanliness, and staff
8,7
The staff were very pleasant and gave us room upgrade. The room we stayed in was comfortable and a great size for Hong Kong. This is the perfect hotel to stay due to its location and close proximity to the MTR as well as restaurants.
Michael C. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. januar 2015
Slow check-in, but awesome stay

Great rooms, funky lobby, good location
8,3
I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom room, which was nice, even though it was 3 twin beds instead of having a larger bed. Super clean and super quiet, I slept like a baby. The bathroom is great, with great water pressure. My room also had a desk which was great for work -- and the wifi was super fast and free. The location is also great, with my favorite live music place just around the corner in Wan Chai. The lobby is also great. It feels very funky with some cool blue lighting. The staff were courteous and professional. The only problem is that the check-in/check-out procedures seem to take a long time. I had a paid reservation with Agoda, so usually I get my key and I'm ready to roll in minutes. But check in took quite a while. Check out also seemed a bit more slow than it should have been. So if you're rushing for a flight, give yourself 10 minutes extra, just in case. Otherwise, I have nothing but good things to say about the Metropark. Loved it!
Wenwen C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 3. januar 2015
-

-
7
Will consider this in the future again.
Na W. Par China, 24. december 2014
Great Hotel, convenient location

Very convenient location, very confortable room & Room condition is very clean
9,3
Fantastic experience. Will save this hotel for next Hong Kong trip
Hoi K. Par Hong Kong, 23. december 2014
Everything is good for the guest

Service service service
8
Mo H. Par Singapore, 23. december 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient, quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay in metropark. The staffs are quite attentive to our needs. Eg.1 When I looked at the prepaid card advertisement at the check in counter, the receptionist took the initiative to explain to me. Eg2 we asked for extra bottles of water on day 3 as we drink a lot of water. The cleaner actually remembered our request and provide us extra bottles of water without request. Good job! Thanks for the great service!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03