Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Reception Metropark Hotel Macao - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Metropark Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Metropark Hotel Macao - Hot tub Metropark Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Møderum Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Metropark Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Metropark Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 350

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2110 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2110)
Lee C. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 13. marts 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. marts 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Par Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 18. februar 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Par United States of America, 16. februar 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. februar 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Rejsende alene Mauritius, 31. januar 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. januar 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macao - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Macao - Hot tubMetropark Hotel Macao - FitnessrumMetropark Hotel Macao - MøderumMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropark Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06