eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Møderum Metropark Hotel Macao - Møderum Metropark Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Metropark Hotel Macao - Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Indgang Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Metropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 350
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2184 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2184)
Sorter efter:
Yong Y. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2015
A

a
8
Sherrylyn A. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Rejsende alene Italy, 30. december 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. december 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. december 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. november 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Par Japan, 24. oktober 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing
Soon H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
All good except Super slow check in

Location, cleanliness, Comfort
7,7
Short simple and never spend too much time in it. Room is big and comfy but I only stay a night. The check in process is crazy. Reached at 3pm and spend about an hour with a group of mainland china in the queue. Great internet connection. Great location with many casino in walking distance and a 7Eleven is just next to it. Cons...no shuttle to jetty other casino. U need to get other hotels for shuttles.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - MøderumMetropark Hotel Macao - MøderumMetropark Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolMetropark Hotel Macao - FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - IndgangMetropark Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropark Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01