eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 430
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3276 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3276)
Sorter efter:
Hue B. Par Denmark, 8. oktober 2014
God service

God service, value for money, god beliggenhed
8,7
Sing H. Par Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Bernice C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Elvin S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. marts 2015
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Par Singapore, 19. marts 2015
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2015
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.
Carmen H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
the interior and room are new and clean

MTR location, cleanliness, shopping nearby
7
Good, will come back again. Only complaint is the sulky cook at breakfast bar keeps insisting that his plain fried egg is omelet.
Saiyoud S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 18. marts 2015
Renovated nicely

Location breakfast clean
9
Very nice clean and comfortable Hotel is renovated nicely Best location in Hongkong
Peng C. Gruppe Singapore, 17. marts 2015
Gd stay

Location, space, good food nearby
8,3
Gd location. Size of room was gd. Good food nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04