Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3753 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3753)
Sortér efter:
Hue B. Par Denmark, 8. oktober 2014
God service

God service, value for money, god beliggenhed
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darshana D. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 3. februar 2016
mini bar was empty.

clean, tidy,
6
it was very bad as when I booked it says free mini bar. but there was nothing in the mini bar. I paid the amount as agoda mentioned as it is with free mini bar
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Low K. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2016
very clean and convenient location

helpfull staff
6,3
Will recommend friends to stay there
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. januar 2016
No particular issues

Can use a better soundproofing
7
I can hear the noises in the corridor, other than that I am pretty happy to stay at Metropark MK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tung W. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2016
Newly Renovate Hotel with Good Location

Spacious room, proximity to public transport and local attractions
9
It is one of the bigger hotel room i've stayed in HK...We practically moved the extea bed to the next room which cones with another toilet...the MTR entrance is across the road, which was a life saver given the super low temp n wet days while we were in HK...the hotel is surrounded by food eateries n Watsons...i would stay there again...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suttichai T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. januar 2016
Worth for four money

Location, price, internet
3,7
Good location, in front of the airport bus stop A21.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ghia H. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. januar 2016
lOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, SERVICE
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei Y. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Good Location

Comfy, Comfy, Comfy
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khin M. Gruppe Singapore, 21. januar 2016
Pleasant hotel stay

Location near MTR, near to eating areas, convenient travel from airport
7,7
I stayed for a total of 5 nights. Location was just within 5min walking distance to MTR or less. There were great eating areas nearby too. The standard room was very small and we had no space to open up luggage bag. We ended having to place stuff on our beds due to the limited space. The wardrobe cupboard was high with clothes hangers which could not be removed. This will surely be of inconvenience and will be tough for customers who are not tall enough to reach the hangers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. januar 2016
Metropark Mongkok - A 3 star hotel

the location, the staff efficiency and cleanliness.
6,7
My stay was functional and without any major issue encountered.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02