Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3253 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3253)
Sortér efter:
Soren P. Gruppe Denmark, 22. november 2009
Formel 3 weekend

Venligt personale, som talte godt engelsk. Perfekt belliggenhed. Godt bad/toilet. Mange tv-kanaler (satelitmodtager).
7
Et perfekt sted at "overnatte", for man bruger ikke meget tid på sit værrelse i en by som Macau. Det ligger tæt på shoppingområdet og flere af de store kasinoer. McDonald's lige rundt om hjørnet, som dog ikke kan anbefales. Hjælpsomt personale, som taler godt engelsk (ikke en selvfølge i Macau). Rummet lugtede meget af røg ved ankomsten, men faktisk eneste minus. Opholdet var i måske den dyreste weekend på hele året, så det er taget meget i vurderingen, ellers for dyrt.
Tip om Restaurant: Det er ikke nemt at finde gode restauranter i Macau, hvis man ikke er til det lokale "søde" mad. McDonalds lige rundt om hjørnet er håbløse og laver dårlige burgere.
Carsten L. Par Denmark, 24. august 2009
God service !!!

Godt placeret hotel, stille og roligt sted at være, god service og dejlig betjening, samt utroligt hjælpsomt personale, både ved ankomst og afrejse. og dejligt nemt og bekvemt at booke igennem Agoda, alt OK !!!!
10
Metropole hotel kan varmt anbefales til turist og gennemrejsende som os, vi fik en dejlig service og personalet stod nærmest på hænder for os. Hotellet er billigt, men i orden. Vi havde ingen problemer ved check-in, det virkede bare, og ved afrejse tilbød hotellet at opbevare vores kufferter indtil vi skulle videre, vi havde ikke bestilt morgenmad sammen med overnatningen, men selv der var personalet venlige, og for næsten ingenting, fik vi morgenbuffet. (35 Mop pr.p.) Med andre ord - KAN VARMT ANBEFALES - MvH. C & L
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Macau Tower er en oplevelse værd, 20 Mop i taxi, nice bungijump (233 m), (-; Mange spændende små gader (shopping)i området omkring hotellet.
Seemon H. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 25. maj 2016
Reasonable price
5,7
Reasonable price at week day
Chun V. Par Malaysia, 25. maj 2016
Good location! Room looks good!
5,7
Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul's, Largo do Senado. You may take the free shuttle bus from airport to Wynn hotel (around 10mins walk to Metropole) or Grand Lisbon hotel (around 5 mins walk to Metropole). There is also a free shuttle bus service from Sintra hotel to Studio City hotel or City of Dreams. Sintra hotel just within the walking distance from Metropole hotel.
Yan Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. maj 2016
Overall is great, but not service
5
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Olivia O. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. maj 2016
Location
5,7
The hotel is fine and love the strategic location
Alice Y. Par Singapore, 21. maj 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Patrick T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. maj 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Shadab K. Familie med små børn India, 20. maj 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Rosalie F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - IndgangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06