eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsing Yi Antal værelser: 800
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 516 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
5,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (516)
Sorter efter:
Sek C. Forretningsrejsende China, 23. juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Gruppe Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 5. februar 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Par Hong Kong, 12. januar 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. januar 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. december 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 3. november 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - IndgangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06