eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsing Yi Antal værelser: 800
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

baseret på 503 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
5,8
Personale
5,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Alvin T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Par Hong Kong, 12. januar 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. januar 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. december 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 3. november 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. oktober 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 28. september 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Par Hong Kong, 1. september 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - IndgangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05