eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsing Yi Antal værelser: 800

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,8

baseret på 543 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
5,7
Personalet
5,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (543)
Sorter efter:
Debbie O. Par Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 5. september 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Par Hong Kong, 1. september 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Par China, 30. august 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Par Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Rejsende alene China, 19. august 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 4. august 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - IndgangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03