Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Køkken MGM Macau Macao - Møderum MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 582
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 646
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (646)
Sorter efter:
Lee B. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario S. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kavi H. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yazeed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 26. juli 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elad E. Familie med små børn Israel, 23. juli 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monica W. Par Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linda W. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li S. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheung T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. maj 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Penny Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. maj 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - KøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - HaveMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolMGM Macau Macao - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07