Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

MGM MACAU (MGM Macau)

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 708 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (708)
Sortér efter:
Jessica C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. maj 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurelia M. Gruppe France, 25. april 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chingshyan Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 24. april 2016
Good
6
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chingshyan Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 23. april 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rizki A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. april 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chawalit R. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. april 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isabelle C. Par Singapore, 4. april 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sin K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. marts 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. marts 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Florence L. Par Hong Kong, 29. februar 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
MGM MACAU MacaoMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - SwimmingpoolMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - KøkkenMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - SpaMGM MACAU Macao - HaveMGM MACAU Macao - SpaMGM MACAU Macao - FitnessrumMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - MøderumMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Mad og drikkeMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04