eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse MGM Macau Macao - Badeværelse
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Køkken MGM Macau Macao - Møderum MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 582
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 614 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (614)
Sorter efter:
Jorge C. Par Canada, 20. marts 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Par Ecuador, 22. august 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Frank P. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 11. juli 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - GæsteværelseMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - BadeværelseMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - KøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøderumMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - HaveMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolMGM Macau Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05