Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

MGM MACAU (MGM Macau)

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

MGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM MACAU Macao - Lobby MGM MACAU Macao - Lobby MGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Badeværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Suite MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Badeværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Badeværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra
MGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra MGM MACAU Macao - Swimmingpool MGM MACAU Macao - Suite MGM MACAU Macao - Køkken MGM MACAU Macao - Gæsteværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Badeværelse MGM MACAU Macao - Suite MGM MACAU Macao - Suite MGM MACAU Macao - Lobby MGM MACAU Macao - Spa MGM MACAU Macao - Have MGM MACAU Macao - Spa
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 582

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 678 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (678)
Sortér efter:
Suparerk B. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 9. februar 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi S. Par Hong Kong, 13. januar 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. december 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Belinda H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. december 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lau K. Par Hong Kong, 25. december 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Margaret C. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. december 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong C. Par China, 23. november 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. november 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee B. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. november 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

MGM MACAU MacaoMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - SwimmingpoolMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - KøkkenMGM MACAU Macao - GæsteværelseMGM MACAU Macao - BadeværelseMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - SuiteMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - SpaMGM MACAU Macao - HaveMGM MACAU Macao - SpaMGM MACAU Macao - FitnessrumMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - LobbyMGM MACAU Macao - MøderumMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet udefraMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Mad og drikkeMGM MACAU Macao - DansesalMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - RestaurantMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefraMGM MACAU Macao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07